News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ46FC4

Lotil A-Z of Uses

11th August 2011
Lotil is the most versatile, functional and effective health and beauty essential, catering to your every skin requirement from A-Z, in one easy tube. A Anti-bacterial, Anti-Fungal and Antiseptic B Blisters- Lotil helps sooth & treat C Cuts- takes out the sting and aids healing. Also great for cuticles D Discover the benefits of Lotil E Eczema- helps protect and heal F Fungal infections G Gardener’s hands H Healing- Lotil aids the healing process I Insect bites- it takes out the sting J July 1910- the date Lotil was developed. 100 years of tried and trusted protection K Knitting- great for keeping the fingers soft, supple and nimble L Love your skin by using Lotil M Money saving- prices start from 2. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk