News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Picture 14

Lotil Cream: A Must Have For Intrepid Atlantic Rowers David Whiddon & Lloyd Figgins

18th August 2011
Lotil Ambassadors, David and Lloyd are in training for one of the toughest endurance rowing challenges on Earth - to row across the Atlantic Ocean in an independent and self-sufficient quest to set a new world record - by rowing 3000 nautical miles across the Atlantic Ocean, from Morocco to Antigua. This challenge will present plenty of physical tests along the way, as they will be placed at the mercy of Mother Nature from 40ft waves, headwinds, blistering heat and ferocious storms. David & Lloyd will be equipped with Lotil Cream for its protection and curative properties against the elements. David says, "Lotil Cream is going to be vital for any sores we might develop, especially on the area we’re going to be sitting on for quite some time!" Skin is very responsive to all weather and working conditions. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk