News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen7124x1 Product sh45C3

Lotil - Dare To Bare Your Sole!

9th February 2011
Summer’s finally on it’s way, and with it the prospect of open toe sandals and bare feet – it’s now the ideal time to give your poor old winter feet some "SOS - TLC". Luckily, skin care experts at Lotil (with a tried and tested product range for over 100 years) have now turned their attention to feet and launched their first ever foot-focused treatment. It boasts a brand new formulation featuring a unique combination of super- ingredients designed to banish dry, cracked skin throughout the summer. New Lotil Footcream incorporates Rosemary extract, a highly effective natural anti-oxidant and super-emollient that softens and moisturises. The addition of Aloe Vera soothes and conditions the feet and in combination with the preventative and curative properties of other ingredients to deliver a rich, deeply hydrating formula that gently but surely gets results, ensuring feet are left pristine, fully refreshed and looking and feeling great. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk