News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen7124x1 Product sh45C2

Lotil Foot Pamper Perfect Feet For The Summer

11th March 2011
Want to make sure you have flip-flop friendly feet this summer Then Lotil Foot Cream is the perfect partner. After a long, hard winter make sure your feet are looking their best with this fantastic deeply hydrating cream to banish cracked heels. Lotil cream is a simple solution that has been around for more than 100 years and acts as a protector with additional curative properties designed to banish dry, cracked skin all summer long. The rich and hydrating formula incorporates Rosemary extract, a highly effective natural anti-oxidant that both softens and moisturises the skin. The addition of Aloe Vera helps soothe the skin while the lightly fragranced cream gets to work from the very first application creating a barrier against potential infection. The perfect companion for a summer of bare feet and sandals, Lotil cream will ensure your feet are looking and feeling great. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk