News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
IMG9995 3

LOTIL HITS THE SPOT FOR ECZEMA SUFFERERS

11th March 2011
Research shows 1 in 4 people suffer from some form of eczema throughout their life with 80% of those seeking over the counter remedies*. Eczema can hit at any time of life and the effects can be debilitating and in some cases consumers have changed their careers or opted out of key activities due to the nature of this skin condition. Lotil can help heal the symptoms of atopic dermatitis such as eczema including: red, infl amed, dry, cracked and itchy skin. Lotil is a rich, easily absorbed cream, which also features antiseptic, anti-bacterial and antifungal properties to provide maximum moisture and protection. Tried and trusted for over 100 years, Lotil Cream successfully provides everyone with the most complete skin care and skin relief package available. Lotil Cream is accessibly priced for everyday use by all the family and is available in three handy sizes for handbag, office and home. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk