News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ46FC5

LOTIL LAUNCHES NEW WEBSITE

20th April 2011
WWW. LOTIL. CO. UK Lotil, the tried and trusted multipurpose skincare brand, has launched a new consumer website, showcasing all the products in the range and providing information on the many different uses for Lotil, Lotil Foot Cream and Lotil Lip Care. The new site has been designed and developed by the Digital Team at London agency, Brandnation. The site features the following sections: About Lotil Lotil Cream is recommended for use on all dry skin that needs extreme repair and moisturising. It contains powerful emollients that rapidly rehydrate the skin and soften chapped and cracked skin. It also combines anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties to prevent infections and the rich, non-greasy and deeply hydrating formula penetrates quickly for practical use. Lotil is available in four sizes for handbag, office and home. Key sections of the new website: Products *http://lotil. co. uk/products/* Lotil in Action *http://lotil. co. uk/lotilin-action/* Where to Buy *http://lotil. co. uk/where-to-buy/* FAQs *http://lotil. co. uk/faqs/* About Us *http://lotil. co. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk