News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
Download images
Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
fen7300li balm

Lotil Lip Care Love Your Lips

15th December 2011
Lotil’s 100 year tried and tested formula ensures relief for dry skin. Now new Lotil Lip Care means you can look after your lips, keeping them healthy and hydrated. Harsh, winter weather leads to dry, sore and chapped lips. By adding Lotil Lip Care (www. lotil. co. uk) to your daily beauty routine this handbag must have will rehydrate and revitalise your lips. Lotil Lip Care has a delicate vanilla scent and taste, which means you will have the perfect pout for Valentines kisses! Lotil Cream, dry skin relief, tried & trusted for over 100 years. Lotil has a rich, hydrating and gentle formula to keep skin moisturised, soft and soothed, with anti-bacterial properties. Available in four sizes for handbag, office or home, Lotil is the summer must have to keep skin in good condition. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk