News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen7300li balm3

Lotil Lip Care - Seriously Smooth Lip Service

9th February 2011
Lotil’s creamy lip care balm is specially formulated to help soften and sooth dry, chapped and sore lips. Hot and cold weather, the office air conditioning and general stress can dehydrate and age your lips dramatically so having Lotil cream Lip Care close to hand, ready to revitalise and repair, should be an essential part of your daily beauty routine. Your lips as well as every other part of your perfectly pampered body beautiful need rehydrating due to the temperamental (British) weather conditions! A simple problem with a simple solution – Lotil Cream successfully provides users with the most complete skin care and skin relief package available. Lotil is a tried and tested and much loved brand committed to providing you with fairly priced and fundamental skin care products. This long lasting balm is deliciously rich and nourishing and perfect for pocket, purse and your pen-pot at work!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk