News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ5

Lotil - Must Have Budget Beauty

11th March 2011
Looking forward to soaking up the warm summer sun? Want to make sure you have perfect skin when relaxing by the pool? Then look no further than Britain’s best-kept beauty secret – Lotil original cream. This is the summer essential that will keep your skin looking smooth and feeling soft. The rich, hydrating and gentle formula rubs in without fuss whilst providing an anti-bacterial barrier to help fight infection on any broken skin. Those in the know have favoured the deeply moisturising tried & trusted formula for over a hundred years. This accessibly priced cream is a pleasure to use and is available in three sizes –30ml, 50ml and 114ml - perfect for the handbag, the office or at home. With a Lotil Lip Balm also available you cannot afford to be without this must have summer accessory. Lotil’s creamy lip care balm is specially formulated to help soften and sooth dry, chapped and sore lips. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk