News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
Download images
Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ4267F

Lotil Original Cream Will keep you in Safe Hands this Winter

16th November 2011
Lotil Original Cream contains anti-bacterial, preventative and curative properties that will deeply hydrate, moisturise and protect the hands. It is easily absorbed, delicately fragranced and available in three handy sizes for handbag, office or beauty cabinet. This moisture rich cream will ensure your hands are cared for this winter, keeping them soft, supple and hydrated at all times. Lotil Original Cream has been tried and trusted for over 100 years. This simple, no risk, cost effective formula will keep you in safe hands this Winter. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk