News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
Picture 15

LOTIL - SKIN SOLUTION FOR ALL ADVENTURES

27th April 2011
Skin is very responsive to all weather and working conditions. Whether you are battling it out on the courts, swimming, or running around the pitch your skin is taking punishment and the evidence shows very quickly. Protecting your skin is essential and Lotil Original (www. lotil. co. uk) can help by protecting and intensively moisturising the skin. Its antibacterial, antiseptic and antifungal properties make it an essential, multi-functional solution for those who need protection LOTIL HERO CASE FILES: PETER BRAY- PUSH THE LIMITS OF HUMAN ENDURANCE UK extreme adventurer and outdoor pursuits instructor Peter Bray single handedly kayaked his way across the North Atlantic in 76 days with no back up and no support boat, becoming the first man in history to kayak across the Atlantic solo and unsupported. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk