News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ4

LOTIL: THE HEALING HAND FOR GARDENERS

11th March 2011
If you enjoy gardening, you appreciate the benefi ts of a well tended garden and how it responds to a little TLC. But garden graft can take a toll on those all essential green fingers – so don’t forget to factor in some well deserved love and attention for your hands as well as your flowers. As essential and useful for gardeners as the flowerpot itself, is tried and tested Lotil Cream which quickly leaves skin looking smooth and feeling soft whatever garden turmoil you put them through and regular use really nourishes, protects and conditions gardening hands. Lotil’s intensely rich, gentle and hydrating formula rubs in without fuss whilst providing an instant antibacterial barrier to help fight infection on any broken skin. Gardeners in the know have favoured this deeply moisturising, low cost, low scent, no nonsense formula for over a hundred years. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk