News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ46FC6

LOTIL - The No Nonsense Moisturiser for Men

11th March 2011
Even the toughest of men now appreciate the benefits of keeping their skin protected and moisturized – tough guy needn’t mean rough guy. Lotil Original is a no-nonsense, tried and tested product that protects by intensively moisturising the skin whilst its antibacterial, antiseptic and antifungal properties make it an invaluable, multi-functional, all-round protective skin care product. Skin is also very responsive to all weather and working conditions. So whether you’re battling it out on the courts, swimming, running around the pitch or working out in the elements your skin is taking punishment and the evidence shows very quickly. Protecting your skin is essential – and Lotil is the no-brainer one-stop-shop for skin: - Healing shaving cuts and rashes - Intensively moisturising dry areas - Soothing and repairing sore, cracked skin - Protecting the skin during action sports - Shielding the skin from even the harshest weather - Healing paper cuts, blisters and splinter wounds...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk