News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ7

Lotil - Your Absolute Summer Essential

9th February 2011
Lotil Cream, with a tried & trusted 100 year old formula, provides you with the very best ingredients for Summer smooth skin. Take your Lotil everywhere, for an after waxing, after sun, after bathing, after soother! This after everything product fits easily into your life – whether you need rehydrating on the plane or to maintain your post holiday glow, Lotil is the best travel companion this summertime season. Available in handybag size 30 and 50ml tubes (allowed into your hand luggage) and an at home jar, there’s no excuse not to look after your skin and protect it from the Summer sun. The rich, deeply hydrating and gentle formula, means Lotil Cream rubs in easily without fuss, leaving skin looking and feeling soft to the touch. Ashamed of your feet after the enforcement of Winter hibernation? Make Lotil your first step to the perfect pedicure and ensure your feet are flip flop friendly: Top Tips for Fab Feet 1. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk