News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ46FC8

LOVE SPORT LOVE LOTIL - Skincare Must Have For All Sports Enthusiasts

11th March 2011
Whether you’re an avid skier, skydiver, sailor or cycling fan, whatever your sporting preference, Lotil Cream will help protect your skin from the elements. The rich, hydrating and gentle formula rubs in without fuss whilst providing an anti-bacterial barrier to help fight infection on any broken skin. Those in the know have favoured the deeply moisturising tried & trusted formula for over a hundred years. As well as testing your body to its limit, sporting challenges can be gruelling on the skin: wind, rain, salt, sun and freezing temperatures can all lead to chilblains, cracks, chaps, cuts and dehydrated, broken skin. Lotil protects and promotes good skin health, contributing to optimal performance by providing maximum moisture and protection against the elements. Lotil has been specifically formulated for all dry skin conditions. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk