News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
IMG9995 2

PUMP IT UP WITH LOTIL

11th March 2011
Lotil Cream is a rich, hydrating and gentle formula which rubs in without fuss whilst providing an anti-bacterial barrier to help fight infection on any broken skin. Those in the know have favoured the deeply moisturising tried & trusted formula for over a hundred years. This accessibly priced cream is available in handy carry round sizes, perfect for the handbag and your gym locker and now you can keep a large pump dispenser at home – by the kitchen sink, in the bathroom or on your bedside table. Whether you have dry skin or problem skin, such as psoriasis or eczema, Lotil’s antibacterial, antifungal and antiseptic formula will help heal and care for your skin. Lotil can also help treat skin from the effects of sunburn and is ideal for caring for skin where problems can be caused by hobbies, from gardening to knitting, or dancing to carpentry. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk