News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ46FC10

The Man. The Moisturiser. Lotil

9th February 2011
Skin is very responsive to all weather and working conditions. Whether you are battling it out on the courts, swimming, or running around the pitch your skin is taking punishment and the evidence shows very quickly. Protecting your skin is essential – even the toughest men need to keep their skin protected and moisturised. Lotil Original protects by intensively moisturising the skin making it an essential, multi-functional solution for men who need protection. If you’re still having problems getting your head around 'man and moisturiser’ then consider this: LOTIL HERO CASE FILE: PETER BRAY- PUSH THE LIMITS OF HUMAN ENDURANCE In 2001 leading UK extreme adventurer and outdoor pursuits instructor Peter Bray single handedly kayaked his way across the North Atlantic in 76 days with no back up and no support boat, becoming the first man in history to kayak across the Atlantic solo and unsupported. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk