News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
fen70723 Lotil produ46FC9

TRIED & TESTED LOTIL GETS SKIN THROUGH THE WINTER

9th February 2011
Trying to select skin protection products for this winter could get very confusing with the profusion of new designer skincare lotions and potions that are available. A range of baffling, expensive hi-tech formulations all promise amazing results in an instant – but how can you tell the ones that actually work from the ones that are just hype - and with the sky-high prices, can you really afford to take the chance? A simple, no risk, cost-effective solution is to stick with a tried and tested skin care favourite like Lotil Cream. It’s been used by those in the know for years and with its fantastic preventative and curative properties, this cream really is a must have product with which to care for skin this winter. Its rich, deeply hydrating formula help to keep all areas of the body silky smooth. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk