News Image gallery
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ4267F2
  • SetSize220180-IMG9995-1
  • SetSize220180-fen7124x1-Product-sh45C44
  • SetSize220180-fen7300li-balm2
  • SetSize220180-fen70723-Lotil-produ46FC2
Download images
News Logo files
Download logo
IMG9995 4

Winter Plays Havoc With The Skin - Fight Back With Lotil!

9th February 2011
It’s a complicated world full of brash promises, brave new products and baffling hi-tech formulations – yet more and more of us are realising that sometimes, to get results, you really just need to go back to basics and back to tried and tested products that have passed the test of time. Take skin care – if you’re prone to dry skin you’ll understand how frustrating cracked, chapped body areas can be. Your skin needs rehydrating - a simple problem with a simple solution – Lotil Cream, a product that has been around for over 100 years, successfully providing its users with the most complete skin care and skin relief package available. Lotil Cream has fantastic preventative and curative properties – its rich, deeply hydrating formula gently but surely get results. Lotil Cream is easy to use and accessibly priced for everyday use by all the family. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk