News Logo files
Download logo

Use Lytess Slimming Leggings to Start Work on Your Bikini Body - Without Working

15th April 2010
New Lytess slim wear leggings effortlessly jump start your new year new you bikini babe transformation. Sassy girls wishing to ensure their bodies are fit for purpose when it comes to the long hot summer ahead are investing in new Lytess slim wear leggings. These clever leggings from France are encapsulated with a unique formula of active natural ingredients that quickly help shed the festive pounds and gently ease those thighs into beach-ready shape. Lytess are world leaders in ';Cosmetotextiles’ (clothes encapsulated with cosmetic formula) and the slimming leggings work via the process of microencapsulation, whereby an exclusive patented formula continuously releases Caffeine and Shea Butter into the skin when worn. Caffeine stimulates the breakdown of fat stored in fat cells, and Shea Butter nourishes, moisturises and softens the skin. Over time this formula – gently massaged into the skin by the natural action of the body, thins, trims and tones. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk