News Logo files
Download logo

DITCH THE DIET AND BLOW OFF BOOTCAMP WITH LYTESS INCH LOSS LEGGINGS

15th April 2010
New Lytess slim wear leggings help you effortlessly jump-start your inch loss regime – without the added stress of a detox diet before the big day. Every bride wants to look her best on her wedding day, but the last thing any woman needs in the final weeks before the big day is the added stress of being screamed at on a long weekend at bridal boot camp! Sassy brides across the UK wishing to ensure they fit their dress perfectly are ditching the diet and investing in new Lytess slim wear leggings. These clever leggings from France are encapsulated with a unique formula of active natural ingredients that quickly help shed the excess pounds and gently ease those thighs into that dream dress regardless of any unforgiving design or shape. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk