News Logo files
Download logo
e0935138ab9f0752ea841954d8cd9ba2LR

Dress Up & Slim Down in 18 Days with the Lytess Slim-Wear Range of Leggings

30th July 2009
Lytess, world leaders in –Cosmetotextiles′ (clothes encapsulated with cosmetic formula) launch their revolutionary second skin –slimming leggings′ into the UK - December 2009. The new slimming range of shorts, capris and full length leggings, are the first UK fashion slim-wear product available as outerwear. Tried & tested in France with sales of more than 2 million pairs since 2003, Lytess has become a best seller amongst the chic and discerning French consumer. The Technology Lytess slimming leggings have been created using an exclusive patented formula and work via the process of microencapsulation, which continuously releases Caffeine and Shea Butter into the skin when worn. Seam free construction in the finest filament Italian yarns, ensures the Lytess slim wear range is supremely comfortable worn as under or outerwear. Natural Ingredients Lytess revolutionary slimming leggings contain a combination of natural ingredients designed to work in synergy to aid slimming with results showing extensive centimetre loss in 18 days. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk