News Logo files
Download logo
5c960e711d35f3ed1f909cefecc158feLR

Flash Your Flesh With NEW Lytess Anti-Cellulite Shorts

18th June 2010
Lytess launch their NEW Anti-Cellulite Pedal Pushers for Spring/Summer 2010 which in trials, showed a decrease in the appearance of dimpled skin (cellulite) on 65% of testers and an 85% improvement in bottom toning…allowing you to flash your flesh in confidence throughout the Summer Lytess Anti-Cellulite Pedal Pushers contain micro massaging fabric that softens the appearance of dimpled skin. A combination of Oleoresins and Mango Butter will smooth wrinkled skin and decrease the dimpling effect of cellulite around the waist, hips, stomach, buttock and thighs; also leaving your skin silky soft and nourished. The unique patented textile action works by kneading and massaging the formula into the skin through the process of microencapsulation – which releases the ingredients into your skin when worn - helping to regenerate, slim and tone. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk