News Logo files
Download logo

Look Good Whilst Shaping Up This Summer With Lytess Capris

10th May 2010
If you want to sport slim legs this summer then make sure you step out in Lytess Capris. The UK’s first fashion slimwear available as outerwear. Lytess Capri leggings have caused a sensation in mainland Europe where they are one of the most stylish and talked about fashion items. These chic leggings designed in France will have your legs looking great in no time. In fact after only 18 days of use you will see a significant difference - with independent clinical tests confirming that up to 5. 5cm can be lost from the hips and a staggering 3. 1cm from the thighs. Not only will Lytess Capris help you shape up for Summer, they will also leave your skin feeling silky smooth. This is thanks to the unique active ingredient formula utilised in Lytess Capris that combines Caffeine and Shea Butter – the Caffeine attacks fat cells whilst the Shea Butter smoothes and soothes the skin. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk