News Logo files
Download logo
1fbb9972400c7848ba0631be1af28edeLR

Loose an Inch with Lytess Slimwear Leggings

3rd February 2010
It’s Christmas, never a good time for your waistline, but the NEW Lytess range of slimming leggings are here to help! In just 18 days these revolutionary second skin slimming leggings can help you lose centimeters from your hips and thighs so the excesses of the festive season won’t show. Lytess, world leaders in ’Cosmetotextiles’ (clothes encapsulated with cosmetic formula) introduce their new slimming range of shorts, capris and full length leggings, the first UK fashion slim-wear product available as outerwear, so you can look good on the inside and the outside. The Technology Lytess slimming leggings have been created using an exclusive patented formula and work via the process of microencapsulation, which continuously releases Caffeine and Shea Butter into the skin when worn. Seam free construction in the finest filament Italian yarns, ensures the Lytess slim- wear range is supremely comfortable as it cares for your skin. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk