News Logo files
Download logo
30860d6ed0221c2ff0232c08fcd53fe5LR

NEW Lytess Fashion Leggings Combat Celulite

11th November 2010
Get your legs in training for the Christmas party season and that essential Little Black Dress with new Lytess Anti-Cellulite Fashion Leggings – they help you look good, feel warm and attack problematic, unsightly cellulite all at the same time! Made from fine Italian yarn these all-action leggings combine micro massaging properties and a cosmetic hydrating, active formula that promotes soft, silky legs whilst also helping to reduce the appearance of cellulite. Suddenly you can feel more comfortable about showing off your legs during the upcoming festive party season. Lytess Anti-Cellulite Fashion Leggings are impregnated with a combination of Oleoresins and Mango Butter that smooth dimpled skin around the waist, thigh and buttocks. These ingredients are massaged and kneaded into the skin through the process of microencapsulation, which releases ingredients through friction when worn naturally. This patented formula stimulates blood circulation, helps to flush out toxins and reduce the appearance of cellulite, whilst the active formula penetrates the dermis breaking down fats. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk