News Logo files
Download logo
4ae7c912249e24ca84adfa89751255f3LR

Slim without the Gym with Fat Busting Leggings from Lytess

3rd February 2010
Slimming range of leggings, capris and shorts - the first slim wear product available as outerwear. Inch loss results in just 3 weeks Lose up to 5. 5cm from hips and 3. 1cm from thighs Releases Caffeine and Shea Butter into the skin when worn, helping to breakdown fat and keep skin nourished Extremely comfortable, moisturising and on trend...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk