News Logo files
Download logo
3c60a2f9cc925ea11422e49d7c3b8c97LR

Slim without the Gym with Lytess slimming leggings

3rd February 2010
Say goodbye to laborious gym workouts- the fastest and easiest way to shed the festive pounds and get beach ready thighs is with the NEW Lytess slim wear leggings. They are the miracle cm loss, quick fix solution that every girl has been waiting for. Lytess helps you slim in just 3 weeks, taking you from beach shy to beach babe with minimum effort and maximum results! Lytess, world leaders in ’;Cosmetotextiles’ (clothes encapsulated with cosmetic formula) introduce their new slimming range of shorts, capris and full length leggings, the first UK fashion slim-wear product available as outerwear, so you can look good on the inside and the outside. The Technology Lytess slimming leggings have been created using an exclusive patented formula and work via the process of microencapsulation, which continuously releases Caffeine and Shea Butter into the skin when worn. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk