Matron Logo
matron

MATRON protects the hands and kills 100% of germs on contact surfaces, from toilet seats to door handles and will protect against nasty bacteria, including MRSA, MSSA, E-Coli and Salmonella, amongst others. It dries instantly, gets to work for immediate anti-bacterial protection and lasts for up to 6 hours.

MATRON products available include: Bio Touch Spray; Bio Hand Wash Gel and; Alcohol Free, Hand Wash Liquid Soap.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires