News Logo files
Download logo
0b976e80829e44d2af7ce9043a5476adLR

MATRON Products - Be Travel Safe This Summer

22nd April 2008
Suitable for all the family, MATRON is the best way to travel safe this summer, whether on a plane or at a festival. Unlike most alcohol based dry gel products, MATRON has been designed not to dry out your skin with added moisturising agents and organic aloe-vera to greatly enhance the softness of your hands and designed to be dual action for all contact surfaces. This easy to carry 50ml MATRON Bio- safe touch, travel-spray, available in zesty Lemon and uplifting Mint is the perfect product for your handbag, hand luggage (under the 100ml threshold for in flight), for home, office, medicine cabinet or hospital – ensuring protection for the whole family anywhere, all the time. The 50ml pocket spray was designed for British Transport Police, as a dual action spray for all contact surfaces. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk