Mitchum Logo
Mitchum Arrow High

Mitchum Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant for men and women offers 48 hour strength and protection. Containing Aloe and Vitamin E, Mitchum will keep your skin soft and smooth and fight against wetness, providing odour protection throughout the day.




Brand contacts

For more information please contact:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk

Contact us for any enquires