Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
womens 150ml Advanced control powder fresh Aerosol

Keep Your Cool With Mitchum

27th April 2012
Mitchum Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant guarantees 48 hour wetness and odour protection. Specially formulated with Aloe and Vitamin E, Mitchum will keep your skin smooth, soft, conditioned and feeling ‘just showered' fresh all day. Available in a variety of fragrances: Powder Fresh, Shower Fresh, Waterlily, Pure Fresh or even unperfumed option, the products are available in Aerosol, Roll-On or Stick versions. All products in the Mitchum range have been clinically tested, are alcohol free and dermatologist approved.   About Mitchum Mitchum Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant guarantees wetness and odour protection while keeping your skin smooth and conditioned, so you feel ‘just showered' fresh all day. Containing Aloe and Vitamin E to soothe and condition the skin, Mitchum is dermatologist approved and clinically tested to provide 48 hour wetness and odour protection.  ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk