Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Mens 150ml Endurance sportAerosol

Mitchum Endurance Winning Sports Solution This Summer

27th April 2012
Mitchum's range of high performance Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant products deliver the ultimate, hassle free men's summer solution. Performing like an ‘Instant Shower' - the products provide wetness and odour protection whilst keeping skin smooth and conditioned, regardless of the temperature or physical intensity. Mitchum Endurance provides 48 hour coverage and is available in Aerosol, Roll-on and Stick variants incorporating winning scents of Sport, Ice Fresh & Clean Control. With Mitchum Endurance on your team you can be confident you will smell like a winner and stay fresh all day, every day, all summer long. About Mitchum Mitchum Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant guarantees wetness and odour protection while keeping your skin smooth and conditioned, so you feel ‘just showered’ fresh all day. Containing Aloe and Vitamin E to soothe and condition the skin, Mitchum is dermatologist approved and clinically tested to provide 48 hour wetness and odour protection. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk