News Logo files
Download logo
732372a269d1a6209d5669da4d8927fbLR

Male Bodycare from Moosehead

3rd February 2010
Moosehead, Australia’s number 1 men’s grooming range, helps you look, feel, smell and pull. The Moose has a highly developed sense of smell, as do most humans and since no one likes a dirty boy, let the Moose help spruce your look. Dirty Boy Hair & Body Wash is a 3-in-1 hair, face and body wash it’s all you need to avoid smelling like a moose! Dirty Boy Hair & Body Wash actively dissolves dirt and excess oils, whilst maintaining natural moisture essential for healthy skin and hair. Enriched with moisturising and soothing ingredients and an invigorating scent of tea tree and menthol, it will leave you feeling fresh. No one likes a smelly boy either, so choose from one of three Moosehead deodorants for long lasting freshness and protection: Mellow Deo Spray – Moose are cool, collected creatures that happily co-exist with other animals and their surroundings. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk