News Logo files
Download logo
a493062ba4f281b897f1ad6cb1b4b5c9LR

Male Grooming - Stocking Fillers from Moosehead

3rd February 2010
It’s Christmas, the season of goodwill to all men. Show some goodwill to your grooming routine with Moosehead, for quick fix, minimum fuss styling that’s guaranteed to get you noticed with the ladies. With an extensive range of hairstyling products, body wash, deodorants, face scrub, hydrator, face wash and mud mask, Moosehead means you guys can now shape up your everyday grooming in style. With products ranging between 1. 49 and 4. 99 Moosehead products make great stocking fillers for every man – your dad, brother, uncle, nephew, best mate&8230;any man who wants to look and feel his best. So make Moosehead your Christmas stocking filler this year - who needs mistletoe to get lucky this Christmas...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk