News Logo files
Download logo
18181bb42c45432a05dadf3652793de8LR

Moosehead - No 1 Aussie Brand Launches Male Grooming Range in the UK

3rd February 2010
Moosehead, the number 1 men’s range in Australia is available in the UK to give you lads some cool, quality products that won’t cost a fortune. The best thing to come out of Australia since BBQ’s, Fosters and Kylie, Moosehead is an image-driven range for men who want a designer look without the designer price tag. Offering a one-stop-shop in male grooming for the reliability and freedom to achieve your own unique look, Moosehead provides a quick fix and minimum fuss so you can spend less time getting ready and more time in the pub…or on the pull. With a range of products for hair, face and body, Moosehead uses active ingredients in all ranges and salon professional formulations make up the haircare, so you can easily create the latest styles. The extensive range of hairstyling products, body wash, deodorants, face scrub, hydrator, face wash and mud mask, means you guys can now shape up your grooming routine in style. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk