News Logo files
Download logo
5b5f33bb11bdcb7323368901af99557eLR

Moosehead Adds New Hair Products to Existing Professional Hair Care Range

19th July 2011
Hard Core Wax and Hard Wearing Fibre are the two latest additions to the hugely successful Moosehead Hair Styling range. These two NEW waxes are sure to add shine and give you long lasting hold whilst helping you achieve your perfect style, whether it be sleek and smart, or rock and edgy. Hard Core Wax – will give you medium/strong hold, improved control, hair protection and a slight sheen to hair, whilst enhancing the depth of colour and stimulating hair growth - all with the delicious tropical scent of Coconut & Lime! She won’t be able to resist. Hard Wearing Fibre – will give you a strong hold, medium shine, and will leave hair soft and conditioned. This wax is extremely manageable, making it perfect for those who like a style that looks textured and layered. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk