News Logo files
Download logo
a316ea4a2b976a24c176f7fc5fd6f6d7LR

MOOSEHEAD FOR THE ULTIMATE IN MALE GROOM-ING

13th September 2010
For your special day you want to look as good as you feel and Moosehead will help you look groomed and polished as you say ’I Do’. Start the day with invigorating Dirty Boy Hair & Body Wash and wake yourself up with Tea Tree & Menthol to leave you feeling fresh and ready to face the aisle! Feeling a bit nervous? Use Moosehead Mellow Deo Spray so you can be calm and smooth before greeting your bride to be. No bride wants a dirty looking groom so prep and preen with award winning Grime Blasting Face Wash – to deeply cleanse skin, removing impurities and excess oils with ingredients of soothing Aloe Vera & Tea Tree Oil. You’ll be left feeling rejuvenated, revitalised and ready to run down the aisle with awakening scents of Spearmint, Peppermint, Lime & Eucalyptus. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk