News Logo files
Download logo

Moosehead Has Your Seasonal Skin Protection Moost-Haves

15th April 2010
As the seasons change from Winter to Spring, protect your skin from the elements with Moosehead male grooming products. In just four easy steps you can help prevent against the seasonal scourge of dry, chapped and weather-worn skin. Step 1: Cleanse your skin with Grime Blasting Face Wash to remove all traces of dirt and impurities. Your pores will be opened, helping your skin to breathe and preventing it from becoming dull, worn and weary. Containing Aloe Vera for its soothing and healing properties and Tea Tree Oil to remove impurities and excess oils, Moosehead’s Grime Blasting Face Wash also contains essential oils of Spearmint, Peppermint, Lime & Eucalyptus to revitalise and rejuvenate. Step 2: Look Buff Face Scrub – used twice a week this scrub will give your skin a deep cleanse and exfoliation to release congested pores. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk