News Logo files
Download logo
b0226832a6605894a268e4e3fb1a62d3LR

Moosehead Launches New Mens Haircare Styling Range

3rd February 2010
Question: What do Hugh Jackman, Eric Bana and Guy Pearce all have in common. Answer: great hair! Moosehead is Australia’s number 1 men’s grooming range, now available in the UK for designer style at affordable prices. Check out Moosehead haircare products, developed using salon professional formulations so you can get the look for less on your weekly shop. Shaping Dough: the ultimate styling product for unique style, so you guys can shape, scrunch or lift your hair. Apply to damp or dry hair for a matt finish with super hold and lasting style. This is the perfect product for medium to thick hair, for style like Chad Michael Murray. Forming Wax: gives you the scope to shape any look and keep hair healthy. Use Forming Wax for contemporary looks whilst enhancing natural movement and manageability, to seal split ends for glossy finish and an extra healthy poster boy look -think Zac Efron. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk