News Logo files
Download logo
5f77edfe3e569e19fa48e53360f3afafLR

Moosehead Launches New Mens Skincare Line

19th July 2011
Moosehead launches new skincare range to help you look grooming marvellous! This easy to use and easy on the wallet range will have you looking preened and polished in no time. Your moost-have skincare regime in 3 easy steps: Step 1 - Moosehead Dirt Eliminating Face Wash This soap free Face Wash prevents skin from feeling tight after washing and helps control oil production within skin. Contains Aloe Vera and Manuka Honey to help reduce irritation and redness. Apply twice daily, lather up and rise off for clean feeling skin Step 2 – Moosehead Anti-Blackhead Face Scrub This Face Scrub unclogs pores and also contains Camomile to soothe skin and reduce breakouts and Menthol to moisturise and awaken skin and senses. Contains Charcoal to absorb and draw out excess toxins and oil and unclog the pores. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk