Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
IMG10272resize

MOOSEHEAD LAUNCHES ‘NO MORE GRUBBY BOY’ XMAS GIFT SET

19th October 2012
Moosehead launches a new Christmas gift set, a perfect stocking fi ller for the man in your life ensuring he is spruced and groomed ready for the Christmas festivities. MOOSEHEAD NO MORE GRUBBY BOY GIFT SET INCLUDES: DIRTY BOY HAIR & BODY WASH actively dissolves dirt and excess oils, whilst maintaining natural moisture essential for healthy skin and hair. Enriched with moisturising and soothing ingredients and an invigorating scent of Tea Tree and Menthol, it will leave him feeling fresh and smelling fine! MELLOW DEO SPRAY a smooth and understated body spray to keep him feeling and smelling cool and clean.   HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMOOSE and start the New Year looking stylish, groomed and smelling gorgeous!...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk