News Logo files
Download logo
46454c35c41dd25ad1d5fbabaf77190cLR

Moosehead Survey Results - Date An Aussie And Get A Free Holiday this Winter

3rd February 2010
52 per cent of British men thought the best reason to date an Australian girl was not for looks but for the prospect of a free holiday – with the single male looking for sun and surf as well as love. Stats are from an independent survey undertaken by voxpopuk. com for Moosehead male grooming, where 1,000 men were polled. According to Catherine Bergwerf, Director for Moosehead, "In light of the freezing weather Britain is experiencing, it’s no surprise that British men are attracted by Aussie women and the prospect of free holidays. " Additional survey stats also revealed: Over 75 per cent of men thought Dannii Minogue would make the best girlfriend/relationship material over 34% who voted for Northern girl Cheryl Cole. 46 per cent of men think Aussie girls are much more carefree and low maintenance vs their Brit counterparts who 38% of men thought were fussy and high maintenance. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk