Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
moo71783 Product sho4AAC5

New And Improved Moosehead Dirty Boy Hair & Body Wash

23rd January 2013
Moosehead male grooming has given Dirty Boy hair and Body Wash an upgrade that means you get more for your money - and more for your skin. The new larger Dirty Boy Hair And Body Wash with added moisturisers will enrich and nourish the skin whilst actively dissolving dirt and excess oils, to maintain natural nutrient levels that are essential for healthy skin and hair. With an invigorating scent of tea tree and menthol, it will leave you looking and feeling fresh all day long!  ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk