News Logo files
Download logo
150c06e30c9f2844af068e351b744a7dLR

Show some Skin with Moosehead

3rd February 2010
Moosehead, Australia’s number 1 men’s grooming range has developed a range of skincare products to help you look grooming marvellous! Grime Blasting Face Wash: Moose are affected by the weather and when tired their mood can deteriorate rapidly – not unlike most men! Help fight off that weary feeling with this refreshing and invigorating daily face wash. Containing Aloe Vera & Tea Tree Oil to remove impurities and excess oils from the skin leaving it feeling revitalised and smooth, while maintaining vital moisture, essential oils of Spearmint, Peppermint, Lime & Eucalyptus revitalise skin and senses. Look Buff Face Scrub: packed with moisturising ingredients and exfoliating beads to give your skin a deep cleanse, Look Buff helps prevent ingrown hairs and congested pores, whilst improving your skin’s elasticity. Used twice a week, this gentle scrub contains Shea Butter to calm and heal dry and itchy skin leaving it feeling smooth and sexy. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk