News Logo files
Download logo
d58714a55cff9643813d09f1d33978acLR

SURF GEEK TO SURF CHIC WITH MOOSEHEAD

17th June 2010
The story goes: You are on the beach looking good, two minutes in the water and that uber cool hairstyle is looking uber geeky. A must for the surf this summer is Moosehead men’s grooming range, with hair products to suit all ';locks’ and styles. The range consists of: Gritty Styling Clay: NEW to the range, this strong hold clay adds texture, definition and perfect for that all American boy crop. Grubby Putty: NEW to the range, for firm hold and no shine finish to give hair that ';just got out of bed’ sexy messed up look. Shaping Dough: the ultimate styling and super hold product great for shaping, scrunching or lifting with a longer lasting style. Perfect product for medium wavy to thick hair Forming Wax: Styling Wax for contemporary styled looks with enhanced movement and manageability. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk