Texts
News Logo files
Download logo
Picture 1

Wish the Man in Your Life a Merry Christ-moose Moosehead Male Grooming Hair Styling & Body Wash Kit!

16th November 2011
Jump Start Pack- contains Moosehead Gritty Styling Clay which gives hair a strong hold, this wax is packed with grainy fibres to make short styles last. It also adds definition and texture whilst leaving hair with a matt finish. This body care set also contains an Invigorate Hair and Body Wash, which will help to kick start your day, leaving you feeling refreshed and revived. The matching loofer is the perfect extra gift to make this the ultimate hair styling and body wash kit. Hard and Fast Pack- consists of Moosehead Hard Wearing Fibre that will give you a strong hold, medium shine, and will leave hair soft and conditioned. This wax is extremely manageable, perfect for creating a style to suit your mood. This pack also contains the same Invigorating Body Wash and matching loofer. Define Your Style Pack- contains Moosehead Defining Paste, which will mould, shape and define hair with flexibility and low shine. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk