News Logo files
Download logo
fc7f3587b4ffa99da6feef3a79766a25LR

Have A Beautiful Day In Hell With Moxie

11th September 2008
Moxie Tampons come in pretty candy striped tins, complete with Moxie's signature black bow, reminiscent of 1940's glamour, so tampons are safely stored and kept in pristine, ready to use condition. Each pack contains two convenient and purse worthy tins of eight tampons for easy convenience- bringing a touch of style to every handbag The candy striped tins and boxes are colour co-ordinated for easy selection - peach regular and pink super. Turning perfection into luxury, the twist open, biodegradable protective seal on every single tampon wrapper is sealed with a pretty black bow - beautiful The tampons themselves feature a Silken GlazeTM smooth cover for easy use and also have grooves to assist with body contouring. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk