News Logo files
Download logo
84db3696afba98bf4bce299d94a400d0LR

Let Moxie take away your monthly embarrassment. Period.

20th July 2009
You're at work. Everything is irritating you, you're in a bad mood, you don't want to discuss it and you just know everyone's insinuating it's because it's that time of the month' men in particular. These days, it seems that it's not taboo to talk about sex and all the things that come with it; but even in the 21st century, something as normal and natural as the monthly period is still not something people want to talk about " or publicise " but Moxie can help Let's be honest: most of us don't enjoy getting our periods hence some of the aliases we use to describe it, from the curse' to that monthly cycle' and previous products available on the market didn't exactly help in making the experience less embarrassing or any more enjoyable. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk