News Logo files
Download logo
8ff5160ebf1b1b39254676ca434d4c0aLR

Moxie Adds New Feminine Hygiene Products to Range

23rd December 2009
Due to popular demand Moxie has designed a NEW applicator tampon, launching in the UK this Autumn. When you’re bloated, have got cramps and have just gorged a family block of chocolate, it’s period hell. Moxie don’t pretend they can make it better, but they can bring a touch of glam to your worst days&8230; Moxie’s extendable applicator tampons are &39;;full sized’ digital tampons with a Silken Glaze smooth coating inside a pearl finish applicator. Individually wrapped and packaged in beautiful purse worthy striped tins in regular peach and super pink sizes, Moxie applicators come in a pack of 12. The 100 recyclable tins can be reused for all your dressing table needs and make great holders for hairgrips, loose change, cotton buds, make-up brushes, nail files and jewellery. ...


Please login or register, if you would like to see more information or download files.

Get in touch

For more information please contact Eva Frankel or Nathalie Mackinovski or Yael Mann or Lucinda Marshall or Liv Tompkinson or Charlotte Bishop at Brandnation:

Eva Frankel 0207 940 7179 eva@brandnation.co.uk
Nathalie Mackinovski 0207 940 7177 nathalie@brandnation.co.uk
Yael Mann 0207 940 7182 yael@brandnation.co.uk
Lucinda Marshall 0207 940 7188 lucinda@brandnation.co.uk
Liv Tompkinson 0207 940 7187 liv@brandnation.co.uk
Charlotte Bishop 0207 940 7173 charlotte@brandnation.co.uk